Summer Calendar

Summer 2018 Staff Arrival Dates

Event Date
Pre-season 1 and Office Staff Arrive Tues May 29th
Head Counselors & Program Staff Arrive Wed May 30th
Trek Staff Arrive Sat June 02
Ropes Course Staff Arrive Thu June 07
4n4 Staff Arrive Fri June 08
Preseason 2 Staff Arrive Sat June 09
Waterfront Staff Arrive Sun June 10
Group Leaders & LIT Staff Arrive Sun June 10
Media Staff Arrive Sun June 10
New Head Specialists Arrive Mon June 11
Returning Head Specialists Arrive Tues June 12
Support Staff Arrive Thu June 14
Overseas Staff Arrive Thu June 14
Activity Specialists Arrive Thu June 14
Cabin Specialists Arrive Fri June 15
Campers Arrive Sat June 23
Campers Depart Sun August 12
Staff Depart Mon August 13