Contact Camp Echo Lake

Mailing Address:
PO Box 188
Warrensburg, NY 12885

Phone:
(518) 623-9635

Shipping / Physical Address:
177 Hudson Street
Warrensburg, NY 12885

Fax:
(518) 623-3316

Email

Laurie Rinke, Director
Laurie@campecholake.com

Tony Stein, Director
Tony@campecholake.com

 

Amy Stein, Director Emeritus
amyecholake@yahoo.com

Kelly Godzac, Main Village Director
kelly@campecholake.com

Sam Wilkinson, Program Director
sam@campecholake.com

Amanda Saperstone, Junior Girls Head Counselor
amanda@campecholake.com

Conor Vandendries, Boys Head Counselor
conor@campecholake.com